laineys_garden (laineys_garden) wrote in dhchat,
laineys_garden
laineys_garden
dhchat

  • Music:

Tour Dates

Darren Is Touring!!!!!!!!  You probably already know this but for those who dont here are the tour dates:

Thursday 20 April Glasgow Clyde Auditorium

Friday 21 April Newcastle City Hall


Sunday 23 April Manchester Apollo

Monday 24 April Nottingham Royal Centre

Wednesday 26 April London Hammersmith Apollo

Thursday 27 April Ipswich Regent

Saturday 29 April Bristol Colston Hall

Sunday 30 April Portsmouth Guildhall

Tuesday 2 May Sheffield City Hall

Wednesday 3 May Wolverhampton Civic


Saturday 6 May - Vicar Street, Dublin 

Sunday 7 May - Waterfront Hall, Belfast
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments